NASA Valkyrie or R5: test HUMANOID to explore the Red Planet.

NASA Valkyrie or R5: test HUMANOID to explore the Red Planet. NASA has created four 6-foot, 290lb iron men, which

Read more

Hacker News Audio Summary – March, 15 2017

Headlines for Hacker News on March, 15 2017 Using JDK 9 Memory Order Modes Trolling the Entire Internet Justice Department

Read more

14 Year old boy (Harsh Vardhan zala) signs a deal of ₹ 5 crore | Vibrant Gujrat Summit

A 14 year old boy,Harsh vardhan zala recently signed a 5 crore rupees deal in vibrant Gujarat for his amazing

Read more

Goodbye, Rosetta! Spacecraft Crash-Lands on Comet in Epic Mission Finale

Crash Ending for Comet Chaser Rosetta Goodbye, Rosetta! Spacecraft Crash-Lands on Comet in Epic Mission Finale ________________________________________________ DARMSTADT, Germany —

Read more

TLDR: Tech Addicts, Gyms, Banks, and Stephen King

Free Resources and Tools to Improve Your Blog http://www.lockergnome.com/news/2012/01/06/free-resources-and-tools-to-improve-your-blog/ Get Paid to Exercise with Gym-Pact http://www.lockergnome.com/social/2012/01/06/get-paid-to-exercise-with-gym-pact/ Enhance Any Video Project

Read more

Geek Out: Google Changes Search, Again! (…and News You Can Use)

How Do You Feel About Gmail Messages Appearing in Your Search Results? http://www.lockergnome.com/news/2012/08/09/gmail-search-results/ Blizzard Internal Network Compromised, Warns of Customer

Read more

TLDR: Cloning, MRIs, Simulators, and Mind Reading

Why Human Cloning Scares Me http://www.lockergnome.com/news/2012/04/18/why-human-cloning-scares-me/ MRI Scanner — What Makes That Banging Noise? http://www.lockergnome.com/blade/2012/04/18/mri-scanner-what-makes-that-banging-noise/ Tips for Flight in Microsoft’s

Read more

Geek Out: Xbox Announcements (and Other News)

Open Source Weight Loss Week 4: Always Be Training http://www.lockergnome.com/news/2012/06/04/open-source-weight-loss-week-4/ Windows 8 Release Preview: 10 Things You Need to Know

Read more

TLDR: Tech Myths, Insurance, Health Apps, and Geek Holidays

Five Health Insurance Options if You Are Self-employed http://www.lockergnome.com/social/2012/01/10/five-health-insurance-options-if-you-are-self-employed/ Targeted Ads and Polarization http://www.lockergnome.com/decisions/2012/01/10/targeted-ads-and-polarization/ Seven Technology Myths Exposed http://www.lockergnome.com/blade/2012/01/10/tech-myths-exposed/ The

Read more

Geek Out: Cybersecurity Act Blocked by Senate (…and Other News)

Why Robot Stock Traders Will Never Truly Replace Humans http://www.lockergnome.com/news/2012/08/03/the-stock-market-today-robot-stock-traders/ The Beer Heard ‘Round the World http://chris.pirillo.com/the-beer-heard-round-the-world/ Five Geeky Gifts

Read more